Mariafé W

Excellent Nanny/driver/Housekeeper Available ASAP

Want To Connect With Mariafé?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

I am a mature individual married with three adult children. Canadian of Filipino descent, healthy, don't smoke or drink. Loves children of all ages. I count myself as a performance oriented and a career minded person. Demonstrating the ability to multitask, working well under pressure, very punctual, reliable also showing results at the end of the day. I am also a leader who is able to maintain, continue and improve any commitment to safety, quality and productivity. I come highly motivated and have lots to offer. My work abilities are backed up with experience and knowledge. I am confident that my skills will be an asset and have a favourable impact in your household. Please be advised that my availability is now. I believe that attracting and retaining good talent is the secret to long term sustainable growth. My goals are to stay focused and my time is of effort. I hope you will find me interesting and give me an opportunity to prove myself. I am ready and willing to give a long term commitment. Looking forward to hearing from you, in the near future and hopefully to scheduling an interview in which, I hope to learn more about you and the job discription. Sincerely, MF Weer Contact info: Home:647-794-..., cell.:416-573-..., email:

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-573-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider