Donna P

Excellent Nanny/Caregiver Available in Lethbridge Area

Want To Connect With Donna? Get Started Now

Nanny in Lethbridge

Hi there! My name is Donna. I'm an active 25-year-old with a passion for the outdoors, music, books, and people. I'm originally from Southern Alberta, but have traveled extensively and am able to adapt quickly to new situations and cultures. Currently, I live in Lethbridge, where I graduated from the university with a BA in General Humanities (English/French/Linguistics) and received a certificate from the college in Early Childhood Education. My primary work experiences have been working with children under the age of 8. I'm blessed to have worked with them in educational settings as well as home settings, both here and abroad. Specifically, I have experience working with children with language delays or ESL background, and minor behavioural issues (including autism). Personally, I have a background in piano and enjoy listening to music or singing when possible. I'm comfortable in the kitchen and enjoy cooking from scratch when possible; this is very helpful when I have to cook for people with allergies or special diets! Other household duties like laundry and housekeeping are enjoyable for me as well. My services include (but aren't limited to): - Childcare - Homework Supervision - Cooking/Baking - Laundry - Housekeeping - Errands/Groceries I currently have a place to live in Lethbridge, so I don't require accommodation. For transportation, I am a licensed driver and can drive both automatic and manual transmission vehicles. My First Aid/CPR is up to date and I'm willing to do further classes as needed. Feel free to contact me by phone (403-360-...) or by email ( If I'm not able to answer the phone, please do leave a voicemail so I can get back to you, as I don't call back unknown numbers! I look forward to hearing from you.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-360-...
Postal Code T1J...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider