Jayden Wood

Excellent Nanny/babysitter/petsitter Available Now!

Nanny in Barrie

I am an 18 year old female, recently a high school graduate. I am excellent with children and animals and have plenty of experience. I have a 2 and a half year old nephew who I had lived with since he was born up until a few months ago, and I have babysat many children in the past. I have grown up with pets my entire life so I am very comfortable around them. I have my own vehicle and a valid driver's license. No criminal history. I love children and I get along with them very well! I am looking for a job that will be rewarding and give me more experience. I'm kind, friendly and outgoing and I think I would be a good fit in many people's homes. If you are interested I will provide references!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-982-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Jayden Wood

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Jessica Burdi

Jayden Wood is a very driven individual who thrives in a child care setting. She is patient, calm, kind and very nurturing.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider