Jekaterina Kuzenkova

Excellent Nanny/Babysitter available

Nanny in Montreal

My name is Katia i am 30 years old, I am a very outgoing, fun and reliable. I have many years of experience with children ranging 1 month to 17 years old both in my personal as well as professional life. I have had younger siblings for the majority of my life, my parents have given me the responsibility of taking care of them which included diaper changing, feeding, bathing, playing and tutoring. At age 12 I was a babysitter for the neighborhood taking care of children ages 1 month to 11 years old tasks were feeding, bathing, playing, tutoring, cleaning and diaper changes as well. Professionally I have experience at the boys and girls club of Ottawa where the children attending aged from 5 years to 18 years old. Following a strict schedule that the children had to follow we began the day with homework, the subjects covered included math, history, english, french and science I was responsible for tutoring these subjects. Playtime had to be be strictly supervised making sure children were not misbehaving, playing fair,sharing and co-operating with their classmates. I can be proud to say that children have always had a special connection with me, I have not met one child that did not like me. I communicate extremely well with children of all ages. I am able to make even the most boring activity fun. I am extremely patient, I adapt very well to any environment and can adjust to the needs of the child. In addition I have a Bachelors in criminology with concentration in psychology. I do not drive or have a licence therefore any jobs requiring running errands it should be within reasonable distance. thank you

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 514-561-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Part Time
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider