Laura B

Excellent Nanny With Years of Experience: Available to Start Today!

Nanny in Windsor

Hello! My name is Laura Berlasty and I am a passionate and hard working individual who loves working with children. I have experience working as an in-home childcare provider through Great Beginnings childcare for 4 years, as well as experience as a Personal Support Assistant for a woman with a physical disability for 4 years. I am committed to providing children with safe, engaging learning experience as well as providing optimal care. I am willing to negotiate pay as well as roles and responsibilities depending on your family's needs! I am very flexible but would prefer to work during the day. I will perform all duties within the household including meal preparation, routine nap times, fun and developmentally appropriate activities for the child(ren), as well as any household duties necessary (laundry, cleaning etc.) I look forward to hearing from you soon!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com
Phone Number 226-975-...
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider