Angie Herrera

Excellent Nanny With Reference Available, from 3.00 pm to 10.00 pm and full-time on weekend!

Nanny in Toronto

I am a loving energetic nanny , patient I'm 27 years old , I speak Spanish , I am a student of English , I love children , reinforcing the values that parents teach their children, I am responsible and careful , I taught habits and discipline, apply educational techniques, recreation and relaxation for children to promote their intellectual growth and also have fun moments , I adjusted to the needs of children and their parents , I take care of all childcare as food, personal hygiene, walks assisted, taking them to medical appointments, pick them up at school or day care . I am available from 3.00 pm and full-time on weekends , experience with babies and children up to 13 years old. Contact number 647-877-...

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-877-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 54
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider