Tamiris P

Excellent nanny with lots of experience and references

Want To Connect With Tamiris? Get Started Now


Nanny in Montreal

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Tamiris and Im 25 years old. I'm from Brazil and I speak English and Portuguese. I have been working as a babysitter since high school and have been babysitting full time for the past 4 years with different families that have children ranging from newborns all the way through middle school students. I love what I do and I'm very responsible. A little bit about my previous experience: I worked as an au pair for two years in the USA working for two different families (one year each). First family - Au Pair live-in: Taking care of 3 boys (16 months, 6 yo and 9 yo). I started when the baby was 3 months. Second family - Au Pair live-out: Taking care of 2 special needs boys with Autism Spectrum. Before this, I worked as a full time nanny in Brazil (my home country) for 2 years taking care of 2 girls (9 months and 3yo). > I have excellent references from previous jobs that I can provide upon request > I have CPR and First Aid Certifications > I have my driver's license since I was 18 years and I drive every day. I've never had accidents and I can provide a clean driving record.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 781-513-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 8
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile