Victoria Cronkwright

Excellent nanny with International Live-in experience

Nanny in Shelburne

My name is Victoria and I'm 21 years old. I'm a dedicated and confident individual committed to enhancing a childs physical, mental, and emotional development by being a key role in establishing and delivering excellent care and learning opportunities for children. I have a professional and sociable personality, which has allowed me to create great long lasting relationships with children and families. My desire to keep learning and creating these relationships is what motivates me to continue working in a childcare position. I spent the last year and a half as an Au Pair in Switzerland. I lived with the family, and cared for the children on a daily basis. One of the children had severe 3rd degree burns to which I assisted.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-938-... Confirmed
Postal Code L9V...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Days Per Week 10
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider