Shaeya Cluff

Excellent babysitter with experience

Nanny in Regina

Hello my name is Shaeya Cluff. I have been providing childcare for 9 years, and I received my Red Cross Babysitter course when I was 12. I have experience with caring for children from babies to 13 year olds. I also have my class 5 driver license. I was born and raised in Calgary but I am currently attending the University of Regina for the pre-dentistry program and have 3.3 GPA. I am available on Fridays and Saturdays. I am willing to work throughout the week as long as I have at least a weeks notice to arrange my study schedule. A little about myself; I really enjoy the outdoors and sports. My favourite sport is dirt biking, and in the summer you will usually find me camping or riding the trails. I hope to become a family dentist one day, and I cherish family above all.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-923-... Confirmed
Postal Code S4X...
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 2
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online December 1, 2016 at 9:36 AM EST
(1 day ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider