Sara Festin

Excellent nanny with a background in healthcare looking to provide great services for you!

Nanny in Red Deer

Hi there I am 22 years old with my CPR, first aid and criminal reference check. I have an educational background in healthcare. I have experience caring for toddlers to teens and up to three children at a time. The tasks I am have completed in the past are cooking, cleaning, recreational activities and personal care. My passion to care for others have positively impacted the families I have provided services for.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-884-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Registered Nurse
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider