Khadijah Sawan

Excellent Nanny seeking job.

Nanny in Toronto

Hello. My name is Khadijah. I am twenty one years of age. I am born and raised in Toronto, Ontario. My mother is from Ecuador and my father is from Egypt. They have both been living in Canada for over 35 years. Therefore, I speak fluent Spanish. I love travelling the world with my family and my friends. I have been to over 16 countries in the last five years. Other hobbies of mine include reading a good book and exercising. My studies include me being physically and mentally fit. I live on my own. I am in the process of learning two different languages such as Arabic and Mandarin. I am very athletic and play a various of sports such as Volleyball and Soccer. I have graduated college doing a two year diploma in Police Foundations. My goals are to become a Forensic Investigator. I will be in school for another four years. I am attending Social Work and taking online Forensic Science courses in the beginning of September. Moreover, I am very neat and sincere to others around me. I strongly hope I am a great fit for this position! Take care!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-294-...
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Full Time
Language English
Spanish
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider