This listing has been removed.

Search Barrie, ON

Excellent Nanny Provider - Very Active and Loves Kids! — Archived

Nanny in Barrie

Hi Everyone! I am a 22 year old female who has gradeuated a 4 year degree of Physical Education, and am now currently in Faculty of Education to become a Primary/Junior teacher! I have a passion for children and physical activity. I love to keep busy, and i love doing this with kids. I am looking to become a Nanny in the Barrie area for the summer (June-August). I have experience babysitting, working with children in the classroom, camp counsellor, worked at a children's centre, as well as being a student working for a family doing duties such as gardening, laundry, cleaning, etc. From this experience I know that I would love to work with your wonderful children!

Nanny Details

Phone Number
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny provider is often through your friends.