Helen Papadopoulos

Excellent Nanny provider

Nanny in Newmarket

Hi there, my name is Helen Papadopoulos. I am currently working at GoodlifeFitness in their daycare and I also babysit on the side. I work with kids aging anywhere between 6 weeks - 12 years old. My daily duties require changing diapers, feeding babies, cleaning up after them, keeping the kids safe, maintaining a safe work environment, and always making sure that they are having fun. I am a very friendly, loving, outgoing, hard working, respectful, honest, trust worthy person and I absolutely love working with kids! I love being able to teach them new things and always do my best to make sure they have a fun time! I am 21 years old, looking for a live out nanny position, preferably with full time hours! I have my first aid/CPR and a valid drivers license. If you're interested in getting in contact with me, feel free to message, email, or text/call me! I'd love to hear from you. References available upon requests. Thanks, Helen:)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-251-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $17.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider