Ashley Smith

Excellent nanny provider availible

Nanny in Waterdown

Hi, I am a 22 year old female from Waterdown. I have been a nanny/babysitter for 5 years now. I love children and have experience working with ages from newborn- school aged. I am reliable, professional, honest, hardworking and patient. I have a passion for teaching and helping children reach their full potential. My long term goal is to become a child care teacher or school age teacher. I have held other jobs but I find being a nanny is the most rewarding. Just being able to watch a child grow and watch them learn brings me so much joy.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 905-807-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online October 26, 2016 at 5:38 PM EDT
(about 13 hours ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider