Mireia D

Excellent nanny provider available today

Nanny in Vancouver

My name is Mireia, everybody calls me Mimi. I have been in Canada over 3 years. I am from Spain and I am 28 years old. Some interests that I have are reading, riding my bike, hiking, hang out with my friends, study some other lenguages, like french. I am a really enthusiastic person, almost always smiling and being positive. I like to be active and do things all the time. Don't like to be at home without doing anything. I like outdoors specially when the weather its nice. I am responsible, punctual and really patient. I have an year experience as a nanny, and experience with my little cousins before. I provide nanny services, light housekeeping and any help you may need. I have full availability. Thank you for taking time to read my profile and hopefully I will hear from you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 778-223-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider