Paola Miranda

Excellent nanny provider available today

Want To Connect With Paola?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Oshawa

Hello My name is Paola I'm a very outgoing, responsible,social, loving person. I have two little brothers, age 2 and 7 and a little sister age 11 who I have taken care of throughout the years. I have grown up in a very child friendly neighbourhood all my life so I have had a lot of experience taking care of children since I was very young. Also I have been taking care of some of my family friends children as well as my cousins since I was young. I am not corrently in school but thinking about resuing next year, so right now I'm available working any time. I like to be active with sports or riding bikes, as well just sitting around around the table and playing a board game with the kids. I can make healthy snacks, keep your kids on top of their chores and do some basic housekeeping tasks, In addition, I speak Spanish so I can offer Spanish speaking. I can offer references and a recent criminal record check and can interview in person or on skype. I look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-572-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider