Stephanie Chicoine

Excellent Nanny Provider Available Now

Want To Connect With Stephanie? Get Started Now


Nanny in Montreal

To whom it may concern, My name is Stephanie Chicoine and I am looking for employment as a nanny. I have attached a copy of my resume for your consideration. I have recently graduated with a DEC in Youth and Adult Correctional Intervention at John Abbott College about one year ago. This program introduced me to many clientele populations however I am passionate about working with children. My educational background has prepared me for the role of a care giver/nanny. In particular, my study of criminology, psychology, law, crisis intervention, prevention, youth care, CPR and etc., has given me a solid background so that I could perform these skills and expertise into my work. My previous and current experience working as an Educator at Teen Haven (a group home for teens ages 12-15 under the Youth Protection Act), has allowed me to practice all my skills within the youth sector in order to gain the experience I have now such as running groups (self-esteem program, homework program), dealing with crisis (behavioural issues), building a rapport with the clients (trust), etc. Although I am young and just beginning in this field, I believe that I have the skills and fresh ideas to provide to you. I believe that my organizational skills, patience and working as team player would make me a great candidate for your team. I love what I do as an educator however would love the opportunity to gain more experience within this field such as working at as a nanny and believe I could do a great job, as I have experience working with youth that have a lot of behavioural issues as well as youth that have ADHD, Depression, Anxiety and etc. I believe that given the chance for an interview you will get a greater understanding of how passionate and enthusiastic I am working in this field. I am also currently working at Mon Gym, a fitness center for children ages 6 weeks-12 years old. At Mon Gym I am an instructor who teaches fitness classes for children. Most of the classes I teach are children from 6 weeks- 4 years old. Here I have learned a lot about children as they have taught me everything I know. Ive learned to how to communicate with the children and also learned how to get the children to trust you as a new person to their environment. I am certain that my resume will give a greater understanding of my qualifications for this exciting opportunity. My enclosed resume outlines further details of my accomplishments. You can reach me at the phone numbers and e-mail that are listed above. I hope to hear from you. I am ready to put my expertise to work for your benefit. Thank you, in advance, for your consideration. Best regards, Stephanie Chicoine

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 438-998-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider