Mônica Haggi

Excellent Nanny or Caregiver

Nanny in Vancouver

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Im Mnica Haggi, Im 29 years old and Im interested in oportunitys of nanny or caregiver. Im Brazilian and I lived 4 months ( July - November 2015) in Houston (USA) for studied English. In these months i worked as nanny with 2 childrens in a house and 1 children in other house. I have reference and if you like, you can call for they. In Houston, I lived with a brazilian friend and I drove. In Brazil, Im graduate as Bussiness Administrator and Nurse Assistence and I worked 5 years with Human Resources. I love take care people.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 832-572-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Spanish
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 48
Pay Negotiable
Monthly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Registered Nurse
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider