Ashley Solodiuk

Excellent Nanny Making the Move from Winnipeg to Toronto. Seeking full-time job.

Nanny in Toronto

I am a 20 year old female who is looking for a full-time nanny position. I have 12 years of experience in childcare. I have two younger brothers that I helped my mom look after and I began baby-sitting at 12 years old. I've already had a nanny position, so I am familiar in what to do and I follow instructions that are given. I am familiar with CPR for children of all ages. Will take a course if needed. I know how to cook nutritious meals, plan fun & educational outings, kid friendly arts & crafts, deal with temper tantrums etc. I have experience in looking after children with special needs and I also have experience with pets in case your household has any. Please feel free to contact me at the email provided. A resume and references will be provided to you should I be the nanny that you think would be best suited to look after your children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 204-415-...
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $11.25
Maximum - $12.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider