Aoife Mcferran

Excellent nanny looking to help you and your family, available to be contacted straight away.


Nanny in Toronto

My name is Aoife Mc Ferran, I am 25 years of age turning 26 in September and looking to become a nanny in Canada. I am Irish and has been living in Toronto for 13 months. I love caring for children and their needs of daily living. I am capable of caring for children on a daily basis, cooking meals, preparing snacks and assisting them with bathing and dressing and diaper changes. I am a confident decision maker who works well under pressure, also extremely positive with a great attitude and work ethic. Iam trustworthy, reliable and friendly person. I have several years of experience in babysitting, working with my neighbour's children and my relatives from the ages of 2 to 8 years old on a part time basis. I am a very active and outgoing person. Before moving to Canada I volunteered in coaching basketball to children's from the age of 4-10 in the evenings. I am looking to work with children from the ages of 2-9 preferred. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-936-... Confirmed
Postal Code M5V...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Services Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider