Cherrie C

Excellent Driving Nanny looking for NANNY position in the Woodbridge Area starting end of October


Nanny in Woodbridge

Hi Mommies, I'm looking for a Nanny JOB, LIVE-OUT position in Woodbridge or Vaughan Area to start November. Mondays to fridays. Full time hours ( 9 to 10 hours a day and from 8am to 6pm) I've had 2 years and 8months of Canadian Work Experience as Live-in /liveout Nanny. I cared for ages : 1, 4, 5, 9 and 10 year olds. Duties includes: Feeding the baby, changing diapers, bathing, preparing meals ; getting preschool children ready for school, pack their lunches, give them bath, prepare dinner for kids; pick up and drop off from school; taking them to after-school programs; take them to park and playdates; light housecleaning and laundry. I have current CPR/First Aid Training as well as Police Check. Contact me shanelle.rain at yahoo......

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-515-...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $18.00
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Registered Nurse
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider