This listing has been removed.

Search Saskatoon, SK

Carissa Pfneisl

Excellent Nanny looking for the perfect family — Archived

Want To Connect With Carissa?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Saskatoon

Hi! My name is Carissa, I am moving to Warman, Sk and am looking for a part-time (long-term) position or a Full-Time position. I have tonnes of experience with kids, for the past 3 years I have taught dance to children ages 3-18 and was a lifeguard for two summers, in the meantime running a kids summer fun program. I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old. I had a casual position at the YWCA daycare. I also am currently a Full-Time Nanny for a busy family with two boys. This position will end on June 2nd 2017! I am a very outgoing, caring, fun and a professional person. I have received my first aid and CPR courses, as well as my babysitter course. I have several nieces and nephews as well so I am known to be excellent with children. I have recently obtained my criminal record check and I have a clean valid drivers license, and own my own SUV. Send me a message if you are interested in meeting up and chatting! Kindest regards, Carissa

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 306-287-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider