Katie Owens

Excellent Nanny looking for evening positions and occasional babysitting jobs!

Nanny in Calgary

Hi, My name is Katie and I am currently a student at the University of Calgary studying geography and economics. I have 2 older brothers who have shaped me into the active tom-boy I am. I am also an active member of the University Varisty Track & Field team since my first year. My interests are Music, Sports and most of all Travelling. At 20 years old, I have already been classified as a world traveller crossing off large destinations such as Canada, United States, France, Spain, England, Ireland, Germany, Switzerland, Greece, China, Laos, Cambodia, Thailand, Mexico, Dominican Republic, and finally Jamaica. Travelling is one of my biggest passions and my goals are to see the world. I have a valid Drivers license and have owned my own car since I was 16 years old. I am fluent in both English and French, as I attending a francophone school starting in Kindergarden. I am an active, outgoing individual that gets along with people of all ages. Growing up I volunteered my time to the Bowview Manor Retirement Home in Bowness as well as Babysat for all sorts of neighbours and family friends which soon turned into Summer nannying positions. I enjoy and seek to find work in the childcare industry because there is no other job better. Thanks for reading :) I Look forward in meeting new people and opening up new doors. Thank you, Katie

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-223-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Spanish
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $30.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Katie Owens’s Other Listings