Dima B

Family Helper wanted downtown Toronto

Want To Be Hired By Dima? Apply Now


Family in Toronto

Hello, We have recently relocated to Toronto,and we are living in downtown Toronto near the Harbourfront. We have a five year old daughter, who attends school close by, and a baby on the way, Due beginning of June . Our daughter is social, outgoing and likes adults and is very manageable. I would expect the Nanny to help with giving my daughter a bath, reading to her and playing with her sometimes, and occasionally walking her to the park or the library next door, as well as sometimes preparing her snacks for school the next day. Once the baby is born, I would require helping with his care and baths, and occasionally baby sitting. We might also require evening baby sitting occasionally. The nanny must also be willing to provide a little bit of help around the house doing light chores and tidying up. The nanny we are looking for must be nurturing and caring, have good communication skills and like children, and be comfortable around preschoolers as well as newborn babies. I would like the nanny to start as soon as possible, I am considering 12-14 hours a week for April and May , which might be increased to 16 -20 hours a week in June. I am considering $15 an hour, open to negotiation. We are an easy going family and would treat our nanny with respect and consideration and would expect the same in return. Please send me a message or text if you think you might be our Nanny! Thanks

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-460-... Confirmed
Postal Code M2J...
Pay Hourly
Services
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile