Danielle Kent

Excellent Nanny Job Available!

Want To Be Hired By Danielle? Apply Now


Family in Sherwood Park

We are a professional couple looking for a caring, responsible and experienced nanny to care for our two young children an almost 4 year old and almost 2 year old. You will be a nanny with at least two years experience in nannying, child care or au pair work. You must love children and be mature, reliable, trustworthy, fun and punctual. You will be required to work weekdays from 7:45am 4pm. We are a non-smoking household and would prefer a non-smoker. I am a teacher and would love to set up an arrangement where you will only be part time in the summer and full time from September-June. Your responsibilities will include: Preparing meals and snacks for the children Putting the children down for naps Changing diapters and clothing, as well as washing and drying clothes as required Playing with the kids and taking them for walks in the stroller Reading to the toddler Crafts and art activities Some cleaning and general housekeeping If you have a drivers license, trips to the rec center, library or other activities You will need a current First Aid certificate, Criminal Record Check and a current drivers license. A Certificate in Child Care will also be highly regarded. In return, you will be well treated and will receive a good wage and meals, have full use of the house, and be treated as one of the family.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-966-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 50
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing