Christine Tindall

Excellent Nanny Job Available

Family in Delta

We are a stable, established family in Tsawwassen with two active young boys, 2 years old and just about 5 years old. They love parks, playgrounds, feeding ducks, catching ladybugs in the backyard, and reading stories. Our older son is currently in preschool, which he loves, and will be starting Kindergarten in September. Our younger son is looking forward to starting some of the 'big kid' activities he has always had to watch his older brother do and, being just nearly turned 2, he loves doing anything that he can prove that he can do by himself. We are looking for a full time, live-out nanny to help us take care of our children by providing a safe, positive, supportive, and of course fun environment to grow up and develop in. The hours would be Monday - Friday, 7:15-3:30pm (hours may be slightly negotiable). We would likely start 4 days/week for the summer to help with the transition, but again, would be flexible on this as well depending on your needs. We provide 3 weeks paid vacation, a car allowance if applicable, and often have evening babysitting if you are interested in increasing your hours. We are looking for both an energetic and an empathetic individual who is interested in making a difference in these very key years of a child's life. If you are someone who feels this may be a fit for you, please feel free to contact me to discuss further. Thank you,

Family Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-233-... Confirmed
Postal Code V4L...
Pay Minimum - $1,045.00
Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job