Michelle Pabona

Excellent nanny here :)

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi Im Michelle Pabona, 33 years old, single looking a loving and caring family to sponsor me. Im here in Canada for three months, I start to like it here. I have experience in child care with both ADHD kids ages 4 and 11 in Israel. I acted like a mother to them when there mom was not around because she was a doctor. Im taking them to playdates and some after school activities like ballet, karate, swimming, basketball, etc. Im preparing healthy foods for them because they are not allowed to eat sweet food or eat outside or restaurant. Im engaging to be active in school and be strong always because they are times ADHD kids are depress. Looking to hear from you. My contact number is 647-877-.... Thanks

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-877-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider