Edralene Ilarde

Excellent nanny from Norway

Nanny in Aurora

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi family! I am currently an au pair here in Norway and wishes to come to Canada. Au pair here is not for long time and I am looking for a long term job. Especially, since my contract will end by March.I was a domestic helper/nanny for 2 years in Singapore before coming here. I look after kids and do the household chores. I can be of help with kids with their homework too for I am a college graduate and have a good command in english. I do the same here in Norway, I look after 3 kids and the youngest is 1 year and 8 months. I am funny and sociable. I work with less supervision. I can cook and clean the house.And I also believe that I am responsible,reliable, smart and diligent person that will easily fit your busy family. Hope to hear from you soon.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 479-541-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider