Oshun Welsh Hammond

Reliable nanny for your kid(s)

Want To Connect With Oshun? Get Started Now


Nanny in Etobicoke

My name is Oshun, I'm 19 years old looking for a full-time babysitting career. I love children and children have always loved me, as I've been told and I believe I have a strong motherly figure. I'm easy-going, trustworthy, energetic, respectful, responsible, reliable, etc. I stay calm in bad situations also I know exactly how to handle them. I'm dedicated and committed to becoming the lucky babysitter of any aged child(s). I'm willing to help out with house chores, grocery shopping, picking up kids from school (though I do not have my drivers license), doing fun activities with kids, changing diapers, changing clothes, taking the kids to bed, helping parents with anything, cooking dinner for them and being their support and friend in need. I've been babysitting kids since I was 12, cousins, siblings, family of friends, infants to 14 years of age. In summer 2015 I worked as a counselor at Camp Green Acres taking care and doing activities with 13 6 year-old boys and I absolutely loved it. I guarantee I'm the babysitter for your family and I will not let you down. Thank you for taking the time to read this.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-668-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider