Nicole Kroeker

Excellent Nanny for hire in Kelowna

Want To Connect With Nicole? Get Started Now


Nanny in Kelowna

Hi there! I am currently living in Winnipeg, MB and have been working as a Child Care Assistant for ages 1-5 at a daycare for just over a year now. However, I am looking to relocate to Kelowna mid-August in order to be closer to my family. My love for children began at a very young age. It started with volunteering in the nursery at my church when I was only twelve years old and continued to grow from there. I began babysitting at the same age for three young girls between the ages of one and six and continued to babysit for many other families all throughout high school. When I was thirteen I was offered a job in a daycare doing odd jobs and some clean up. It wasn't exactly what I hoped for but during this time I learned a lot about child behaviour and my love for kids continued to grow. I spent two years coaching gymnastics to children between the ages of two and fifteen. This job was very challenging and definitely taught me patience. I have also spent many weeks living with my cousin and helping her take care of her two young boys since they were newborns. I absolutely adore children, even when they can be a handful. It's amazing to be given the opportunity to experience them develop their own personality and reach each important stage in their life. I am very passionate about children and understand that the early years in their life are extremely important to their overall development. I would love to be a part of something so vital and I hope that you will consider me when making this decision.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 204-513-... Confirmed
Postal Code V1X...
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider