Megan Smith

Excellent Nanny For Hire

Nanny in Lakefield

I'm a seventeen year old female. I took a babysitters course when I was living in Haliburton at the age of ten and have had many babysitting/nanny jobs the past few years. I can provide a certificate stating that I have passed the course and I can also provide numbers and names of people I've worked for. I can also look after pets if needed (I've had many animals ranging from reptiles to feathered critters) Due to me moving I had to quit my job as a nanny, I worked for them for just over a year. I was there at 6:30am sharp all days I was needed as they'd requested I'd be there at that time. During school I was babysitting 6:30am-8:30am. I was babysitting two children ages six and eight, in the morning I would make them breakfast, have them cleaned up and dressed (teeth, hair brushed face washed) and out the door for the school bus. In the summer so when the kids are not in school I was there 6:30am-4pm, brought games and fun activities for the kids to play (puzzles, board games, outdoor activities) I'm a very energetic person. I'm well mannered and great with kids. If you have any questions, comment, concerns; feel free to contact me! Email: Second email:

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 450-924-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $20.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider