Amiel Guérard

Excellent nanny- certified early childhood education- Excellente nounou, certifiée éducation de la petite enfance.

Want To Connect With Amiel? Get Started Now


Nanny in Montreal

Bonjour, je me prsente Amiel Gurard. Je suis une femme ag de 40 ans. Jai une fille de 17 ans, donc je suis une mre. Mon parcours acadmique est un baccalaurat en science politique-anthropologie. Je suis aussi certifie ducatrice de la petite enfance et donc jexerce mon mtier depuis bientt 6 ans en garderie prive la pouponnire. Je possde donc aussi mon cours de premiers soins ainsi que mes empchements judiciaires. Je suis parfaitement bilingue et dtient aussi quelques notions de base en espagnol. Je suis une artiste-mosaste, et ce, dans mes heures libres, depuis 16 ans. Dans mon parcours comme ducatrice, jai travaille avec des enfants en situation familiale difficile dans des milieux dfavoriss; je devais tre un guide pour les parents dans leur approche ducative et stimuler les enfants dans leur russite scolaire (aide aux devoirs). Jai aussi travaille comme intervenante auprs denfants ayant une dficience intellectuelle, autisme ou trouble de lattention. Et comme mentionne ci-haut, je travaille avec les poupons depuis 6 ans, et cest un groupe dge que jaffectionne particulirement. Donc mon approche en tant que nounou-ducatrice est de btir la confiance de lenfant en lui donnant de lamour dans un climat paisible, cratif et stimulant. Je suis une personne dynamique, chaleureuse, crative et maternelle. Mon objectif est doffrir une qualit maximale dans mes services pour que lenfant puisse smanciper et grandir avec un sourire. Mon tarif est de 18-20$ de l'heure ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Hello, my name is Amiel Gurard. I am 40 years old and i have a 17 year old daughter, so I'm a mother. My academic background is a bachelor's degree in political science-anthropology. I am currently enrolled part-time in Uqam for a certificate in museology and art diffusion. I am also certified Early Childhood Educator and so I have been practicing my profession for almost 6 years in private daycare (Outremont) in the nursery. I also have my first aid course and my legal impediments. I am perfectly bilingual and also have some basic Spanish. I am a mosaic artist, and this, in my free hours, for 16 years. In my career as an educator, I worked with children in difficult family situations in disadvantaged areas; I had to be a guide for parents in their educational approach and stimulate children in their academic achievement (confidence, homework help). I also worked with children with intellectual disabilities, autism and attention disorders. And as mentioned above, I have been working with babies for 6 years, and this is an age group that I particularly enjoy. So my approach as a nanny-educator is to build the child's trust by giving him love in a peaceful, creative and challenging environment. I am a dynamic, warm, creative and maternal person. My objective is to offer maximum quality in my services so that the child can emancipate and grow with confident smile. My hourly rate is 18-20$

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....fr Confirmed
Phone Number 438-875-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider