Semia Charfeddine

Excellent Nanny Care Provider

Nanny in Montreal

Hi, my name is Semia and I am 25 years old. I love children and am planning on having my own one day. I finished my bachelor's in english Literature and a minor in french Literature. I am planning on doing my master's next year in early childhood education. I love children and I want to teach in elementary. I have a lot of experience baby sitting. I have baby sat kids from all ages; babies under 6 months, as well, as older children. I have also babby sat children with special needs, my cousin has down syndrome and I have babby sat her multiple times. In college, I studied languages: spanish and italian. I love reading and playing games. I am excellent in french. I have a lot of experience tutoring and will gladly assist your children with their homework. I am very clean and meticulous and can help around the house with the chores and cooking.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 514-808-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $25.00
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider