Karen Zielman

Excellent Nanny Care Provider Cambridge Ontario

Nanny in Cambridge

I am 18 years old, and have worked with children my whole life, both with my family and not. I love children, can keep them occupied, and have references that will vouch for my credibility. I love coming up with games for us to play, and if need be, can cook meals and make healthy snacks. I also am great with animals; I was raised on a farm, and have had all kinds of animals - dogs, cats, guinea pigs, rabbits, fish, etc. I am an animal lover, and animals have always loved me. I am great with household chores, as long as there is a list provided, and can also supervise while kids are swimming. I grew up with a pool, and have had children I babysat where they were swimming, and I always kept a close eye on them.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-589-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider