Ruth Onguta

Excellent Nanny

Want To Connect With Ruth? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

Hi, my name is Ruth! I'm a 23 year old paralegal graduate, born and raised in Toronto. I enjoy reading, practicing yoga, walking and hanging out with friends. At the age of 15, I became a gymnastics coach and received my babysitting license. Ever since then, I've really enjoyed working with children. I have a younger brother whom I babysat occasionally throughout the years. I have also babysat for other family and friends. *References available upon request! I'm honest, responsible and CPR trained. I'm looking for a position that offers full time hours, but I'm incredibly flexible. I love to cook and I love to clean, I have experience in housekeeping! I have my license, my own vehicle and insurance. I don't mind running errands, getting groceries or taking the children to activities! I live a very healthy lifestyle. Regular exercise and a balanced diet. I love the sunshine, I'm really looking forward to this summer and what it has to offer. If you'd like to know more about me, send me a message. Wishing you and your family all the best! Ruth

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-457-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider