Excellent Nanny


Nanny in Ladysmith

My name is Jess (Jessica). I am a 23 year old girl. My education and professional life is that of a colourful one having dabbled in a bit of everything. I went to university for bacehlor of arts which then decided half way through it wasn't a dream job or a job at that! So I went back and received my medical office admin, I did that for about 3 months when, once again realized that it wasn't my dream job! Now fast forward 4 years, and I'm back in school for Pyschiatric Nursing (which is my passion). But my other passion is being a Nanny. I've been a nanny for the past 4 1/2 years full-time, with 3 wonderful little boys under the age of 7 (and many other families in between). It's been crazy busy, exciting, and they will always be such a big part of my life. I've traveled all around North/Central America, Europe & Africa. Being a nanny has changed my life is such an amazing way, and I look forward to working in the same environment so, I can learn more about different cultures, languages and just to do enjoy doing something I love! I love meeting people, going to new places and experiencing new things. I am creative, driven and a extremely personable person. I am hoping to find a family who can make me a part of their own, help me with the new culture and enjoy having me around. I am great with kids and animals, very tidy and clean and can cook a pretty decent meal. I always do everything to the best of my ability and am not scared of a challenge.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 250-718-...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider