Danielle Dickson

Excellent Nanny !

Nanny in Hamilton

My name is Danielle I am 20 years old. I have graduated high school with my diploma & high skills major, I am currently in Mohawk College for my ECE apprenticeship (it is all online so it doesnt affect my work life), I have 5 years volunteering at day cares and babysitting experience. I am a supply teacher for the umbrella family and childcare centers, I have worked with infants(3 at a time), toddlers(5 at a time), preschoolers(8 at a time) and school age children(14 at a time), as well as i have worked with twins. Right now as of January 2016 I have been looking after an infant fulltime 7-6 whom is 14 months now and been looking after him since he was 3 days old by myself. I am looking for a new position because I do not get treated the greatest and I would love to become part of someones family! I love children, I am very organized, responsible, honest, trustworthy, great personality when you get to know me and I am a very mature for my age. I have my CPR/FIRST AID, have a recent police check, can get it updated if needed. Also I am looking for full-time work, I am available anytime Monday -Friday, I am very flexible if you need me to stay late or come early. I also can do household duties like dishes, laundry, etc when it is possible like if child is napping or at school. I have my full license and my own car. Have lots of experience in planning and implementing activities that are developmentally age appropriate. Main focus is to maintain a safe environment for children but also to help develop their fine and gross motor skills. Also I am available to work weekends if you need that day or night to yourself. If interested in meeting me please contact me and we can meet & discuss rate of pay, schedule and get to know each other better. Thanks so much! None smoker*

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-746-... Confirmed
Postal Code L8T...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider