Kara Jenkins

Excellent Nanny

2

Nanny in Calgary

Hello there, I would like to give you a brief introduction of myself. My name is Kara , I am a student at Mount Royal University - Social Work Bachelor/Masters, pursuing my dream job of working with children. I am excellent with kids, I have tons of everyday life experience supervising, and caring for them, as well as growing up being the neighbourhood babysitter. I love to cook and clean, constantly. (I know right). Nothing brings me more joy than being surrounded by children, of all ages. It lifts my spirits and hopes, they will be in wonderful care with me, I assure you. I was born in Newfoundland, surrounded by a very big family; my family then moved to the NWT, Yellowknife for work and I resided there until I came to Calgary last September for school. I am a very outdoorsy person, I love nature, I also enjoy all kinds of sports; I have a very physically active person with high energy. I have worked with children my entire life. For as long as I remember I have been babysitting, even infants. I have amazing with children of all ages, and they always seem to love me as well. My most relevant experience is working in a summer day camp. It is tough work and very demanding, you must be there everyday and you can never take your eyes off the children even for a second. It is a big responsibility caring for 20 children all at the same time, preparing food, cleaning up after messes as well as organizing activities to keep them busy. Dealing with conflict between children was also another huge thing. The time I spent at summer camp was the best times of my life and I truly mean that. I have never been happier, working with children all day gives me the greatest joy, hence me pursing a career in the field. I am an excellent candidate.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 403-835-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Last Online December 7, 2016 at 2:45 PM EST
(1 day ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider