Chelsea G

Excellent Nanny/ Babysitter Available Today

Nanny in Thorold

My name is Chelsea Gibson. I am 22 years old and I am attending Brock University. I am currently in my 4th Year of my Child and Youth Studies major. I want to be a Teacher or do something where I am working with kids when I obtain my degree, so I am using this time to get as much experience working with kids as possible. I have been babysitting and being a nanny for 6 years now. On my street I am know as the "Pied Piper" as all the children tend to gravitate towards me and want to play with me. I have never had any complaints from any of the families I have babysat for and I don't plan on having any complaints. Some of the tasks I have taken on when babysitting etc. are; feeding the children, supervising play time, taking them on adventures whether to a park, library or even doing crafts together and organizing morning/bedtime routines. I look forward to working with you and your family soon.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 256-693-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Chelsea G

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Genni Butt

I highly recommend Chelsea for any nanny position. My family has known Chelsea for over 4 years and can't say enough good things about her. She is very responsible, engaging, respectful and trustworthy. My kids are so excited to have her care for them and she consistently keeps them entertained and follows instructions left. I wouldn't hesitate for a second to recommend Chelsea to assist your family and your childen with their needs.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider