Shery D

Excellent Nanny available today for weekends and evenings !

Nanny in Pointe-Claire

I am a university student who already has a job during the week in accounting. I would like to do an extra job in the evenings and on week ends and nothing is more balancing than being round kids. I know this requires lots of energy and I myself have lots to give. The stress of working in a home with children is the best stress and the healthiest to me. I am a home person and I love to cook and clean (cleaning being my favourite of the 2 because I never fail at it :P). I would rather work close to my house because I already work and study far away and it would be more convenient to be next to my own house if I would finish very late or would have to go back home in the morning. I speak fluently 4 languages because I love to learn. I have worked with children with ADHD, autism, down syndrome and all other kind of special need and care. They are my favourite to be honest because they teach so much and they fascinate me in their own human touch. If I was not scared of surgeries and dissections, I would have been in med school to be a psychiatrist. Unfortunately, I am not this brave about organs so I decided to throw myself in international development !

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 514-632-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Hourly
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider