Monika Koitsis

Excellent Nanny Available Today!

Want To Connect With Monika? Get Started Now


Nanny in Whitby

I am 19 years old and I am CPR and First-Aid certified. I was an Early Childhood Educational Assistant at EDU Kids daycare. I have worked with children ages 6 months to 12 years. I love kids and I babysit around my neighborhood whenever I possibly can. I am always available. I am looking for a full time nanny job and will perform light housekeeping, diaper changes, light meal preparation, pet care, run errands, play with the children, take them to the park, etc. I have my own car with a G license and can take your kids on trips and have the most fun possible, but still keep educating them.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 905-925-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Days Per Week 5
Pay Weekly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider