Lilah G

Excellent Nanny available today!

Nanny in Toronto

Hello, my name is Lilah. I am a 22 year old university student studying Child and Youth Care. I am a mature, responsible, reliable and cheerful person with excellent childcare and interpersonal skills. I have extensive experience when it comes to caring for children and maintaining a household. Due to my experience working as a baby sitter, and Child and Youth Care worker the knowledge I have gained is substantial. I have my first aid and CPR-C training and have been trained in school on various therapeutic techniques. Furthermore I believe in supplying children with a clean and warm atmosphere. I am very experienced in house cleaning and cooking and these are chores I actually enjoy. I am also a very health conscious person and I like to bring that aspect of myself to any job I acquire. All in all, I simply love children, love caring for them and find them fascinating, I enjoy working with families and I am seeking further nanny work to continue doing what I love and broadening my experience.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 416-305-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $19.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider