Leah Murphy

Excellent Nanny Available Today

Want To Connect With Leah? Get Started Now


Nanny in Ottawa

I am a highly dependable and adaptable babysitter with an exemplary record of parent and child satisfaction. I am flexible with my schedule and I am available all days, evenings and some weekends from May to September. I am a student at Carleton University majoring in Global and International Studies with a specialization in the environment and Spanish and a minor in American Sign Language. I am a fun and responsible individual and I love children. I am engaging and love doing creative and outdoor activities. I have extensive breadth of child care experience. I have been a babysitter in the past, and have coached kids as young as 18 months old in swimming. I enjoy cooking nutritional meals. I have a strong multitasking ability for handling several children at one time and a high adaptability to a variety of household environments. I have exceptional maturity and patience in handling difficult situations and children. I am CPR C certified and I am excited for a new opportunity.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 613-795-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $11.25
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider