Isabel Musa

Excellent nanny available today!

Nanny in Montreal

Hello. My name is Isabel and I am a first-year student at the University of Concordia. I am from Brazil, but I also have lived in the United States to learn and improve my English. I took 4 years of French and Spanish classes, so I can communicate very well in both languages. My favorites hobbies are cooking and practice sports. One of my biggest passions is kids and caregiving. I have always enjoyed being around them and taking care of them. For the past two years I have been doing babysitting for my cousins and neighborhoods (from babies to 12 year-olds). I also worked as a volunteer teacher for a year in a poor community in Brazil, where I taught human rights for a 8-9 years old class. I am a very responsible and always determined towards all the commitments I make. I am also very cheerful person. 3 years of experience and 3 references. As a volunteer teacher I was responsible for organize play and dynamic activities. And also take care of the well being of the children's. I have been providing caregiving for kids ranging from newborn - 12 years of age for two years now. I used to babysit them whenever I had a call from their parents telling me they needed my services. I also walked them to the schools and parks.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 514-999-...
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider