This listing has been removed.

Search Guelph, ON

Fun, loving and caring Nanny available! — Archived

Nanny in Guelph

I am a college student, I have completed my 1-year certificate in human services. I am working toward my goal of becoming a Recreational Therapist and will be continuing my education to its fullest limits. I am the oldest out of my two other siblings ages 8 and 3 years of age, as you could probably imagine I have had plenty of experience with my own siblings. As well as, I have volunteered at a day camp for 1 year working with ages 6-12 years old. This gave me a lot of insight as to keeping the children entertained. I have 5 years of babysitting experience and 2 years of house sitting experience. I have volunteered as a peer support worker for developmentally delayed students. I am an outgoing, dedicated and ambitious individual who loves to interact within the community with a diverse group of people. I love to cook and have obtained my food handler's certification. I am organized and like to keep things clean. This is a little bit about me, I would love to share more.

Nanny Details

Phone Number
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online December 4, 2016 at 9:06 PM EST
(3 days ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny provider is often through your friends.