Julia Tremblay

Excellent Nanny available today!

Nanny in Chatham

Hi my name is Julia Tremblay, I am an 18 year old student, planning to attend Fanshawe college next year for pre-Health. I am looking for a part-time job over the summer. Currently I am working at the chatham good life in the day care.I love my job and l love working with kids. However, I am looking for additional hours for summer employment, that would commence the end of June until the end of August.I have had such an awesome experience working with kids I would love to pursue that further. I am reliable, trustworthy and appreciate the importance of keeping children safe and happy. I am excellent at multitasking and always willing to go above and beyond the tasks asked of me. I am graduating with a French Immersion diploma therefore I could communicate in English or French. I also feel that my calm and loving nature lends itself well to taking care of children. As a nanny, I am willing to work days and evenings Mondays to Fridays, as well, weekend availability would be up for discussion. thank you for your time! You can contact me through email, text or phone call as listed below

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 226-626-... Confirmed
Postal Code N0P...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Summer Only
Short Term
Language English
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider