Samantha Bastien

Excellent Nanny available to start right away

Nanny in Calgary

Hi there my name is Samantha and here's a short description of who I am: I'm a 25 year old mother of one, soon to be two (due end of October) I was born in Lethbridge but I have lived in Calgary all my life. I plan on returning to University in 2017 in the Bachelor of Arts and major in Criminal Justice. I'm just looking to pick up a few shifts here and there or even something fulltime until beginning of October. I don't have my own car at the moment but I can travel transit also. I'm fun, outgoing, firm believer on manners, I like to draw, go for walks, go to the parks, shopping/go out for treats. I'm able to do light house work such as sweep, mop, dishes, laundry, feed your pets, and most importantly build a relationship with your child/ren.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-305-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider