Jazmine S

Excellent Nanny Available Right Away!

Want To Connect With Jazmine?

Get Started Now

3

Nanny in Kitchener

Hi!! My name is Jazmine, I am 19 years old. I am an entrepreneur and am my own boss so I am looking to work extra and any hours on top! I have a tone of experience with children ages 0-14, twins, triplets, physical disabilities, mental disabilities, and much more. I can provide as many references as you'd like. I have my own car and feel comfortable with driving to activities with children. Honestly you need something done, and done really well... I can do it!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-835-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $22.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 6
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Jazmine S’s Other Listings