Rachel Yip

Excellent Nanny available in Ottawa

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi my name is Rachel Yip and I am 19 going to Carleton University. I am currently studying Child Studies, so familiar with working with children.I haven't done my first aid training, however learned CPR when I did lifeguard training. I worked at a daycare for 2 years and worked with children from the ages of 3-8. In my previous years I did a course on babysitting, so have some qualifications in working with children. I am able to get more training if needed prior to starting the nanny or babysitting job. I do not drive, but my hours are flexible during the summer. Hours can be worked around if needed to during the school year. I am able to provide care for a small child and watch over them. I am also able to do a bit of cleaning, I've done a lot of organization when working at the daycare.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 613-614-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider