Taylor Tremblay

Excellent Nanny Available for Hire!

Nanny in St. Catharines

Hi there! My name is Taylor Tremblay, I am a student at Brock University in the child and youth education program. I am 21 years old, and in my third year of my program. I hope to be a French teacher when I graduate. I have babysat a little however, have mostly worked with children tutoring and in classrooms. I currently tutor at Kumon Learning Center as well as SSEN and have a variety of experience working with children. I love working with children and would love to have the opportunity to further my Nanny experience! Please consider me as an applicant!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 519-365-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider